Stumped

I'm doing a competition. I'm not sure who the other competitors are, but when I meet them I'll recognise them. The idea is to take a photo of no merit whatsoever, but to play about with it and so elevate it above its previous state, that you actually feel quite pleased with the end result. Though everyone else will fail to appreciate it, of course. It's all about context, innit.
As for today, not a lot to report; I have some large systems architecture type diagrams which I grafted away at. But more importantly ordered up a new masthead light to replace the one which disappeared overboard here.

And later I did manage a step out in the evening to meet a pal.
So farewell Gunter Grass. How I loved that book. And the film. Well, they're still around but now he's gone. I must write a book! The film can come later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.