Gitama's World

By Gitama

Where The Wild Things Are

Found this cute little woodland creature whilst on our walk today.

He was so comfortable sitting on that tree trunk it ....just as if he belonged there.
I love that Flynn is so comfortable in nature......how he is just so responsive to it.
If he is feeling grumpy we just have to take him outside or for a walk and immediately he is engaged in his surroundings..... we will be having much fun as he grows up 'cause that's where Grandma likes to be too...grumpy or not.

I can hardly believe how much better I am feeling...I almost feel like a human being.......that seemed to be a very long haul of feeling less than ordinary.

I have decided that it is time that I really get serious about training Rumi ...he really is 'a dog behaving badly'...........I don't blame him...it's my fault and I guess now that we live down here in civilization (my brother reckons that we moved from Jurassic Park to Luna Park) it's a whole different ball game with the dog situation.
My big German Shepherd behaved better than this little rascal.......anyhoo I have been watching Cesar Milan for some tips....very interesting stuff.......looks like not only does Rumi have to do some changing of the attitude.....I have to as well.
I have to remember I AM LEADER OF THE PACK.....which reminds me of that song.......' I met him at the candy store...he turned around and smiled at me.......lalalalalalala.'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.