Blowing Sands ...

Eric and I went to Hunstanton beach for lunch, we had fish and chips before going onto the beach, they were so yummy.

The wind was so strong and powerful that we could hardly take any photographs as it was knocking us about and our cameras, but it was great fun.

I saw this sand blowing towards us through these big rocks, it looked so magical, the sand stung our face as it blew past us, but it was so wonderful to watch. Eric says this image looks like the moon.

We have just got home and the sea breeze is now kicking in, haha, I can feel a little snooze coming on.


Kieran is feeling alot better today Bless Him, I really enjoyed taking some low light photographs of him last night. Especially this one called Light In Your Eyes.

It is such a lovely photograph of Kieran,I love the pose he is sitting in and I really like the soft light.

Thankyou all for your well wishes for Kieran.

Tracey x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.