lucia13

By lucia13

Get out! This is my house!

I got it! I got it! After 4 hours waiting with a lot of patience I got my blue tit. I was there ready for another bird concert in my garden and suddenly I saw him go inside the house  I just got up and prepared my camera. I was  waiting  for him to go out. In less than one minute he went out and I got him yep. I think this is my first time  so I am very happy and really I enjoyed observing him for 4 hours, now I know how to get him. I am wondering what is going on inside the house. He was tired to see me in front of his house . I think he is very upset with me.
 Maybe tomorrow I will practise again. If you want to give me some ideas I will really appreciate it. I am not an expert in shooting birds. Last year I took one picture in my bird hotel in the apple tree before the wind broke it  but it was not real if you remember. It was on 22 of april if you want to remember it. By the way I am thinking of building another bird hotel this year maybe if I have chicks here behind the roses it is a nice place to put one. It is on the top of my bedroom window. I never imagined I would have birds in this little house. It is the first time since I am living here. I have 3 more little bird houses I should check them more often.
Well I am very happy as you can see so I couldn't wait to blip it for you. It is not a good picture but is the best i could do today hehe! I will try to goet one better if you gave nt some tips.
 I am going to the art class in one hour . I hope  I can concentrate on my painting know .
Thanks  a lot for the lovely comments and stars . Have a nice day everybody.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.