Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Busy at the Basin

This is looking at the Basin from the Honeysuckle area.  I noticed these silos lit up (I think they are going to be for the next week or so for Anzac Day) when I was walking back to my car after partaking in Friday Cocktails with Cymbeline asyoudo.  She was in Newie for her daughter's graduation today. Congratulations Z and thanks A for sparing me some time in a very busy day.  The cocktails are here if you are interested.  Mine was the Jolly Green Giant, or maybe it was the Incredible Hulk.  Anyhoo it was delicious.

Tomorrow is a busy day being re-assessment day for our volunteers.  It is an early start and I have to get the camera cleaned and backdrop and stuff ready so excuse me for poor commenting over the next day or so.  Hopefully I will catch up with you when I get a breather.  Happy weekend to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.