Ozzles & bunnies!

Ozzy, my very gorgeous golden retriever boyfriend, has come to stay.  Yay!

We picked him up this afternoon and off we went to the river for our walk despite the fact that Ozzy's owners had just paid a fortune to have him washed and blow dried in the mobile pooch parlour??!!

Ann said, 'Molly, we will walk to the caravan site but we will not go as far as the water wheel because trying to keep two of you from chasing the ducks that live there might be a bit difficult and then we will walk back.  You can both do running and swimming for a couple of hours.

Well, we both did lots of running and swimming and it was really nice to have my gorgeous golden retriever boyfriend with me. 

But do you know what I liked most about this walk?..............................

.....................I liked the bunnies that live in the caravan park.

Normally Ozzy likes chasing bunnies too, but today he seemed totally oblivious to them or maybe he's just clever enough to realise that he couldn't get to them???

Unfortunately the caravan park is behind a fence and so I couldn't catch any bunnies.  That didn't stop me trying though.  The bunnies were tormenting me!  There were hundreds of them and they were blatantly running around in full view of me because they knew I couldn't get to them.  I was charging up and down the edge of the fence looking for a little hole so that I could squeeze through and go chasing but unfortunately the fence is very well maintained.

.....................And then we came home and had our dinner and are now both snoozing in our respective beds.

I love it when Ozzy, my gorgeous golden retriever boyfriend, comes to stay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.