Autumn fruits

As far as I know these aren't edible but they look like fruit (and it is autumn ;-)

So many good things today. The hills this morning with my friend (where I found this autumn and bokeh goodness) and then home to yummy oat hot cakes with boysenberries.

Then it was sit down at my laptop and into the document I've been crafting. Three hours later it was ready to email to a friend for checking.

The weekly shopping is done, upstairs is mildly clean and tidy and I've had a talk with Dad. For the first time a long while I'm watching telly tonight.

Tomorrow the garden needs attention before some weeds overwhelm and eat me. Maybe just maybe, I'll head to the river and chase some fish in the late afternoon light.

Weekends are good eh blippers :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.