Gitama's World

By Gitama

Paused......

....Our Super Hero paused for a wee while to look at the most fabulous of clouds....I paused for a wee while to look at him.
Jaiya made him a cape from her lovely blue scarf...he really was the most magnificent Super Hero whizzing up and down the beach...many a time he saved me from renegade waves..(until I was a getting a bit fed up with being saved).
That little Super Hero brought many a smile to passerbys faces....some even stopped to ask which one he was.......he couldn't answer them...often he just say's 'Frynnie'.
Over 100 shots later I have to say that I did get a few fabulous action shots....but this one just pulled at the ole heart strings...I loved all the blues together too.

“Try to be a rainbow in someone's cloud.”
Maya Angelou

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.