Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Fly me to the moon - musical May 31

Fly me to the moon. The final song in my musical may challenge. It's a song that always reminds me of my brother and his wife as they had it as their first dance at their wedding.
Today has been about getting jobs done, and this meant I didn't get much time to do photos. Well unless I took them of the washing pile. My blip is Master Pink's space rocket and his space curtains.
Miss Pink has had dancing at pre-school and also made a very lovely jubilee mug. It's very special. :)
Master pink has been practising at school for his jubilee sharing assembly for school tomorrow. He is so excited.
Oh and just to keep in with the patriotic theme he was singing his heart out in the garden this afternoon, "God save our gracious Queen, looooong live out noble queen!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.