lucia13

By lucia13

I told you be quiet!

Poor little chicken! She was running around the farm from this big cockerell but eventually he caught her. I think she didn't enjoy it. He was very agressive and there were three  more waiting around to get her again and again! I feel pity for this little one. She was not very attractive neither very healthy. She lost a lot of feathers and looks scared. How abusive the cockrells are. Well it is the life. The eggs we bought were really good..
It was not a sunny day how I expected so we didn't go to the beach. It was grey windy and cold. We went to a farm instead.
I finished today my antibiotics tablets so  it was better to stay here and not catch a cold or anything  by the sea again.  I am almost new woman again.
Thanks  for the kind comments. stars ansd hearts for my beautiful butterfy . Hope you had a ncie weekend everybody and smile..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.