Purplepants

By Purplepants

Blurry lights...

An EB in the late evening - so I was not very patient about trying to work out what to do with the camera in the dark as it was feeling chillier the longer I took.
I was trying to work out how to take a picture without a flash to show the little solar stick lights glowing in the plant pots as the daylight was nearly gone. Next time I will use a tripod to stop the blurring - but I would have had to go to the top of the house to retrieve it from Alex - laziness won!
A good day at school. Lessons seemed to be taken up enthusiastically by the kids - not always so easy to keep some of them on task. 
A second day of cotton frock wearing (me as well as the girls!) It is lovely in the sunshine. Still no rain for over a week now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.