lucia13

By lucia13

Rowing!

Hi everybody! Hope you had a nice day! The person who went to help me with the garden was sick so I didn't do anything at the moment. Instead I went to Elywith my friends and we had a nice time. We walked along the river and saw pupils from this school training in the rowing boats. I noticed this little boy in front giving the orders to the big ones and it was so funny how he was so serious shouting to them. Many more boats were coming after this group and really we enjoyed it a lot.

Later we went shopping and have a nice tea before going home for a rest. I went to Yoga after that. I am having a little more energy in the last few days. Hope it last for many weeks. Fingers crossed. 

Thanks a lot for the nice comments and have a nice smile! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.