The apple tree "Bird Hotel"

Hi my blipper friends! Hope everyone is ok. Today it was raining all morning so I was resting. My husband went to the school for the first day .
After 2 o'clock there was a little sunshine and I went to the garden waiting with the camera ready to catch some birds but still they are not coming.
I am building another bird hotel in my beautiful apple tree 5 *****. This beautiful hadsome bird is the receptionist. Hope he attracts other birds. I changed the menu and the swimming pool. It is luxurius how you can see in the picture . It is china porcelain so after today I hope we will got some customers hehe! The hotel I opened last year was working very well if you remember it. haha!
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars about my yesterday blip.
Have a nice day everybody. Hope you are smiling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.