lucia13

By lucia13

WALKING BY THE RIVER

My friend Maria was flying back to Spain today. We had a nice time together this weekend.We went to swiming today before she went to the airport, and we walked around the river and took some more photos today. I took this one of her walking by the river . The sunshine was beautiful and there was wonderful blue blue sky.

She is a very good friend and I am sure she will be forgive me about the pic yesterday, we had a lot of fun . I will miss her.

She is an art teacher too, and introduce med in this world of art . Next time when she comes back to visit me we will go to paint by the river togeather. It will be a nice experience to me too.

Thanks for the stars and nice comments like always . I am very glad you enjoyed the funny pic.

I enjoyed your blips too.

Have a nice day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.