Let me go out please!

Hello my lovely friends Hope you all had a nice day! Thanks a lot for the comments and stars about my bird hotel. Glad you like it. I will try to catch one today for my blip but no customers yet haha! Bad luck! I will put more new things and make the hotel more confortable for the birds. Hope to see some soon.
The last hotel I had last year in other garden was full of birds if you remember that . I don't now why here is not anyone. Only these blackbirds looking for worms in the garden and pigeons everyday but no robins, blue tits or other little birds in the trees. I am very disappointed really.
I had this visitor today. After waiting in the garden for the birds I went to the kitchen and found this poor wasp walking around. He or she was exhausted trying to go out so when I saw her looking at me like this I shot her quickly .
This litle one has a lovley big eyes if you look in large can see better in the reflection on my kitchen table .
I don't know who was more scared if she or me haha!. She was still like this for a while so I don't think she had enough energy to sting me . I took a bowl and put her in the garden after shooting her 3 times . I think she was relieved but me too. hehe!!
If you remember the last year one like this had stung me in my foot and I was in pain for 2 days like a hell . After that I am scared of them. I saw many in my garden today around the apple trees and other flowers.
Hope you are smiling. Have a nice day! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.