Checking the tram times?

Today is La Diada de San Jordi in Catalonia, a traditional festival to celebrate St George's day where gentlemen give a red rose to their loved ones and everybody gives gifts of books to each other. It's a celebration that I do miss...

Happy St George's day to those who celebrate it, by the way!

I was trying to find a red rose to take a picture of for my blip but I couldn't find one anywhere, as it usually happens when you're looking for something. So, anyway, here's just a random street shot i took today instead.

I had a rather stressful day at work and I was feeling rather tired and cranky at the end of it. I even refused an invitation to go for a pint by a friend I bumped into because I just wasn't in the mood. I'm hoping for a better day tomorrow. The weather was lovely though! :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts yesterday. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.