A tourist taking a picture

A bit of a late blip today because I decided to go for a drink with my workmates straight after work and all went downhill from there. So, yes... just back from a few drinks, which made my decision of what to blip a bit more difficult as well. I might regret it tomorrow!

Work was quiet for a Friday. I think it was due to the nice weather, but I would imagine that it will get busier at the weekend with the Queen's diamond jubilee extra bank holidays! But, do you know what? I don't care because I'm off at the weekend!!!!!! :)

According to the weather forecast, it will be nice at the weekend, so I'm hoping it's right and I can go out and about!

Not many plans for the weekend apart from going to the gym at some point and maybe doing a bit of cycling on Sunday. We'll see!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments about my chocolate cake! I hope you all have a nice weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.