The Choir

The Boss thought this as he clunked the shutter after having executed (I am certainly not going to discuss the oddities in this word at the moment) a youee
to get on the right side of the road for the shot. These manoeuvres do feature a lot in The Boss’s photography and are probably less stressful than him yelling “STOP THE CAR” which featured highly during the Blipmeet last weekend. Especially as he was driving. I am pleased to report that the STC (stop the car) thing features a lot overseas and has been uttered while crossing large viaducts and gets negative points if The Bossess is driving. Oh…Tiny T reporting. Thought I better I.D.
This was en route to THC (Tussocks Holiday Camp) which I am sure she was delighted about as the day was dead boring with only mobile outings in the bark of Suzz but there was a brief rendering of Cantata for T in Suzz in A flat on arrival at THC so she hasn’t gone off the place and didn't even look bark as she trotted away.


We…The Boss and me are going to Wellitown tomorro and I will get to smile at the nice ladies in the Koru lounge again and get patted by The Bossess on arrival. The Boss is hoping for the same. Hmmm?

Oh and this looks a lot better larger...Just like bowls of Hokey Pokey Ice Cream.
TT

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.