What a difference a day makes!

Sun and walks and Blatathons. The 3 things that make my day….Errr better add Grub to that list.
It is a bit cooler out there but The Boss started out with a haircut. (A No 4 all round…Ta) and suitably “shaved” we went to my favourite spot where serious Blatting was competing badly with serious Photography as everything is clean and new after a storm. The Lake is now starting to fill again so new scapes present themselves and there is some grrreat Blip material out there for the next days I recon. We walked a bit further today as The Boss wanted to check the view for later visits. OH AND I had a “command” performance later as acyclinggranny brought little H round to ring the doorbell. I gave it my all and I was quite puzzled as The Boss never shoulder tapped me to retire to the stairs landing as he normally does when the doorbell rings and I have finished my welcome, so it was an extended performance. Little H loved it and I thought it was fun tooooyooouoo!!!
Black Peak again but from a different viewpoint, different lens and you may have noticed different weather.
Fly to the Mountains

Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.