Me

I am struggling to lose weight; so drastic measures needed.

No booze for May.

Not sure if I can do it, but as an added incentive I'm going to try and do something on a night that does not involve alcohol.
So I'm going to try and blip Bristol at night - for most of May.

Can't do all of it, as I'll be away (home) for half term; and would like to take some daytime shots at the weekends.

Really struggled with what to go for today, so have also created a public facebook album (Click here, hopefully), to hold all the night shots.

I even re-took yesterday's shot (as I really don't like it, although not sure why) tonight, but not uploading that.

I liked this one, and strongly resisted the urge to go B&W on it :)

Grateful for any suggestions where to go over the next month, to try and capture some interesting shots.

Willing to go out of Bristol, but not sure how far my limit is.

I'll probably re-do my shot of Clevedon Pier and possibly pop to Weston, and Bath.

Have a great weekend all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.