What Captures My Interest

By Erikalv

Friday Moon

What a long hard week its been and unfortunately its gonna be the same thing next week. I like to work and I love the challenge but I don't like not having control. I feel like I've lost control of my desk.....so behind on emails and things are falling thru the crack. Things need to change and fast but not right now....its Friday night and I know how to leave work behind.

My girls (Tessa, Ariah and Coco) and I hung out outside walking, playing and taking pictures. Ariah met a new little friend and they were doing ballet twirls and rolling on the grass. It was a beautful evening....warm with a perfect breeze. I looked up and took this image. I didn't have the camera set up right for night images and my battery died so this was the best I could do.

Have a wonderful and hopefully relaxing weekend blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.