Daffodil Drama!

May Macro Mayhem #4

After a hectic day in Penrith today it was quite late tonight before I could focus (pardon the pun) on organising a blip for today.

The pot of miniature daffodils won out tonight.  There is definitely a theme coming through with the macro images I've been taking.  I seem to have a big leaning towards a shallow depth of field.  

Because of our late arrival home tonight I haven't had time to comment on the fantastic images that are appearing with the tag maymacromayhem  - I've decided I'm going to put the alarm on and jump out of bed an hour earlier than usual and sit quietly and delight in the wonderful macro images that have been posted today.  Every time I go to the link my heart skips a beat.  Thanks so much to all of you have contributed so far.  

If you haven't wandered over the the maymacromayhem tag I urge you to do so and I'm sure you'll say to yourself - "What a Wonderful World"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.