Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Blossom.

For once the blossoms aren't outside my house in the country.

Well, they are. But these are not the fallen petals of a countryside blossom, they are from the blossoms that line my street in my Newcastle home.

I am sad to know that I will have to leave it. However negative some of the aspects of the place may be, I am just growing to love it, and I will be leaving it in less than 5 months.

Time has flown away with me, as it always does. I have finished college, it feels like just yesterday I was writing about starting it. But no, I am done now. Looking for employment, wherever it may be coming from. But I want to work, I want money. I wish it were simpler for me.

So today was the result of the election, It was the Tories. I won't go into it at all as I have seen quite enough of it all over the internet today already.

I am so melancholy this evening. I feel almost exhausted at the effort of having to show emotion, but of course I am visiting home and so is my sister so as usual the gracelessness of trying to harmonize with the company of my sister is an appallingly difficult task, it's not her fault.or mine, we're just different, with different opinions, and that exhausts me too.

That and the fact I have to run around after her, and my parents because it's hardly like she can on crutches, but I guess she wouldn't be doing any housework, crutches or not.

She's lazy when it comes to medial tasks, I think it's her over advanced science head, thinks she's too good for housekeeping. I wonder what that makes me? 

I miss my flat, i'm soon to miss it forever I suppose.


Sigh.

Goodnight my lovelies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.