Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Bells of Blue

I did manage to get out for the sunrise this morning, no fireworks but still colourful.  I even met the drover, cycling to the farm at the end of the lane.  He was just about to milk the cows.  I couldn't resist putting him in the extra image I've posted.

Talking about extra images I found out how to edit my old Blipfolio site.  I thought I might as well take advantage of it.  Apologies to those of you who don't know about this site.  Full members were given a site where they could post up to 75 images.  Mine has been stuck in time since the end of 2013 so I've taken the opportunity to update one of the albums.  If you want to try yourself you just use the following link, Blipfolio.  It would be interesting to see whether any newer full members have access?

Anyway, I took advantage of calm conditions, a black background and reflector to do a study of some bluebells I found at the side of the road.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.