Purplepants

By Purplepants

The castle and back entrance to Satis House

... from Love Lane.
Fred and I went for an evening stroll to soak up the last rays of the lovely evening sunshine. We looked down over the river and wandered through the open green spaces in between the buildings. I do like my little town.

 I look lots of pictures of Horse chestnuts again - I love them with the blossom on. But instead of small blotches on the photos I now have a horrible haze - so I think my cleaning was bad and I will have too take off the uv filter and maybe change it all together!

Lovely Sunday. Nice roast dinner. We watched 'Exodus: Gods and Kings' which was better than I thought it would be. 
Alex is having to revise for his Latin GCSE which is coming up in a couple of weeks time. He doesn't seem too worried.
Life is generally good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.