Ana and Mireia

These are my friends Ana and Mireia posing for me :)

I woke up really late today after an 11 hour sleep. I must have needed it. I didn't do much this morning. In the afternoon I went into town to get a couple of things I needed and then I met my friends.

Ana used to live in Edinburgh about fifteen years ago and was just visiting and Mireia has been here for three months. We went for a coffee at La Maison Bleue, a really beautiful restaurant and coffee shop in Victoria street (I took many photos of the place), and then we went to Sandy Bells to listen to some Scottish folk music. I had a great time with them.

I stayed a bit longer than I was planning to, but it was worth it.

As an extra photo I've put one of my favourites of all the photos I took today. It's one of the musicians at Sandy Bells.

I'm afraid I won't be able to comment this evening as I'm pretty much going to bed after this. But I'll try and catch up with you tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.