Fair Trade Fiesta

These guys were playing as part of the Fair Trade Fiesta that was taking place on Princes St. Gardens today. There was a great atmosphere with a relaxed audience and a few people dancing away to the music.

For me, it's been a day of shopping. I didn't find everything I wanted but I managed to get somewhere. After my shopping, I went to watch this concert for a bit and then I headed home. After that.. more shopping for food!

I don't like spending so much money in one day!

Feeling much better after a very good sleep last night and a long lie in. Maybe I was just feeling a bit run down after all that work.

Another day off tomorrow! :)

Taking it easy this evening..

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and absolutely unexpected hearts!! I genuinely didn't think too much of that photo, so that was a nice surprise!

I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.