Dancer

Well, second day of my daughter's dancing show.

She had asked me a few weeks ago if I would take a few shots of her and her friends in their dancing outfits. The official photographer had been changed and this one didn't appear to be wanting to take group shots.

In the end it was only my daughter and her best friend. It was quite fun as I had found a couple of locations where the light was fairly good and there wasn't many people about. I managed to get a few good shots and had a difficult choice for my blip but as usual the candid shot won. She had spotted one of the show helpers out of the window and as she shouldn't have taken the outfit out of the dressing room she was hoping we wouldn't be spotted.

Will have a better look at the photos in the morning but this one just seemed to stick out from the others.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.