Will I jump on Lily or not? ( Of course I will )

Decided to stay in today and get on with a few things which needed doing.  In the end I didn't do much.  Just faffed about for most of the day.  I did do a load of washing, made some quiche and cooked roast chicken for my tea.  Took delivery of some cat related items which I had ordered on the internet - pouches of wet food, large bag of dry food, treats and cat litter.  I carried the 2 heavy bags of cat litter into the garage and then realised there must have been a hole in the bottom of one of the bags as there was a trail of litter from the hall to the garage.  What a mess - but easily swept up.

Lily sometimes likes to sleep under her blanket.  She had been fast asleep under it this evening when Tino noticed and stood looking for a few mins.  Then of course he jumped on the blanket, woke Lily and a bit of a scrap occurred.  This sort of thing happens regularly and I usually just let them get on with it - unless I hear Lily cry out and then I know Tino has been too rough and then I intervene.

Steps today 3,774  ( I did rather a lot of sitting down watching TV today )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.