Hiding in the stairs

To be honest I hadn't noticed the guy on the stairs until I processed the photo! I saw the guy as I was walking up the stairs but it never occurred to me that he was actually in the photo I had taken.

It's been a long day. I started at 11.00 am with a training session and I finished at 9.00 pm after a late whisky tasting. I stopped in the pub for a beer with my working colleagues after that and then I headed home.

It was not really that busy but it felt busy because we were three members of staff down due to illness. The weather was good, thank god for that!

Feeling really tired now and going to bed pretty much after this, so I won't be doing any commenting this evening, but I'll try my best tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.