Determination

Tämä tyttö oli kävelemässä hyvin määrätietoisesti. Ajattelen että minulla tarvitsen olla lisää määritystä elämässani, samalta kuin hänelle...

(I want to say: This girl was walking with great determination. I think I need to have more determination in my life, like her...)

Not an easy thing to say in Finnish, by the way. I bet most of it makes no sense, ha ha! :)

I had a day off today. I woke up early to go to the doctor's because I had a pain in my ear that was bothering me. I was told to take ibuprofen for it. Ok... I trust it's nothing serious then... I've been also given non-drowsy antihistamine tablets, see if I start being a bit more awake during the day now!

After that I went to the gym, as I usually do on my days off, and then I met a friend I hadn't seen for a while for a pint. We didn't stay long though. I did my food shopping after that and I'm now back home relaxing.

Can't believe that this time next week I'll be in Finland!!! Only three days to holidays!! I can do it, yes I can... It's only three days...

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, hearts and stars yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.