Encounters in the dark

A very difficult decision today between three images I really liked. Final decision and I won't change it! I won't! Or maybe? :)

Today it was really muggy and warm, it felt really hot and sticky and it was very cloudy ouside. A sign of more rain to come...

Work was busy but a bit more relaxed than the weekend. I don't think we'll get any more quiet days...

Today I finished my course of antibiotics and it looks that they have worked. My eyes are not swollen anymore and the infection seems to have gone away. Good stuff! :)

Raining outside now, as expected... Getting ready for another busy day tomorrow!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts on my misty shot yesterday!! You made my day! :)

I hope you all had a good Monday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.