Cazzlebrook

By Cazzlebrook

Rock the Frock

      I've been meaning to do a 'Rock the Frock' shoot for a long time. Today the many ideas that had been floating around in my head finally came to fruition. I got a make up artist involved - the fabulous Natasha from 'Bridal Make Up by Natasha Louise' and a local Florist 'Likes' provided some 'Rock Chic' flowers. The dress was purchased from St Michaels Hospice and fitted the beautiful Flossie like a glove. 
      My nephew (who's also a marine) had no problem lighting the smoke pellets for us girls (who were all a little wary) and it all just came together. You can check out more from the shoot on my brand new website www.cazholbrookphotography.co.uk and also on my Facebook page of the same name. Second part of the shoot was more 'Trash the Dress' and involved rather a lot of paint......Excellent fun!.....Finn and Alfie (mine and Natasha's boys REALLY liked that part.) Have another dress too,  need to get another shoot sorted soon.....Watch this Space! 
      

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.