Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Airstream In The Moonlight

I'm exercising my second consecutive copycat blip option today. More like tonight, because I took this just before midnight.
While greg_lovett was out playing golf today, I was working, and wondering what I was going to blip. So, he finds an Airstream refreshment trailer out by the 10th hole, and that was his blip today. Instead of going home after work I took the long route to get this hairstream salon.

There are many, many Airstream food carts in Portland, but I believe this may be the only one where you can get trimmed.
I trust you had a good game Greg, and congratulate your employer who believes in work/fun balance.

I'll be looking for a third copycat on Friday.
Many thanks to hobbs and greg for your influences. I could not have done this without you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.