Paver patterns

As my 11 3/4 years at UC draw to a close I find myself looking for the details and new ways of seeing the familiar campus before I leave. These are part of the paved quad between my building and the library.

I wasn't outside for long, the wind is bitter and my cold is, well a miserable old cold.

I happened to see my doc today and she thinks it's probably the same one as a couple of weeks back, just in a slightly different form.

Either way it saw me back in my car today. Not my favoured firm of commuting but the best solution for a few days. I have approximately 10 - 15 minutes walk to my office. Each day this week I've taken a few books etc home with me. A few bits here and there and it should be simple.

Time to dose the bugs and head to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.