His and hers

The Student's Association has new bikes in their fleet. They're available for students to borrow, presumably to get between both campuses. The new bikes are cool retro old school style.

I decided to work today even though my doc gave me a medical certificate for today and tomorrow. There were things I needed/wanted to achieve today and I will take tomorrow off. I applied to have Friday off weeks ago so it all works out in the end.

Today was long.I'll be off to bed soon but first some maths.

Counting down big sleeps
- 21 more big sleeps until I finish working at the University of Canterbury
- 21 more big sleeps until Dad arrives to stay with me
- 28 more big sleeps until I start work at Streamliners NZ Ltd
- 2 more big sleeps until I go to Otematata for the long weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.