Lovely Blipmeet today!

Sunday 17th May 2015              (backblip)

Have backblipped yesterday's You've made my bum look big! ...... do hope you will have a look :-)



Day 2 of our holiday & we had a lovely Blipmeet with Harebrain & Redkite. Thanks for your company.

We had a lovely walk round the Wolseley Centre ....... saw a Tree Creeper flying to & fro from its nest, also Blue Tits, Great Tits, Coal Tit, Goldcrests, Goslings with Geese & Ducklings ........

As you can see from my Blip ..... we also saw Robins & Dunnock. The picture on the right is of a carving by Anthony Hammond ...... the detail on this was amazing ...... do hope you like them :-)

I have made a start catching up with you all ...... apologies to those of you I haven't managed to catch up with yet ..... I promise I will do so later this week ...... please bear with me :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.