My view ..... for the next 7 days (backblip)

Holiday Day 1

This will be my view every morning for the next 7 days ........ wish it was longer.

We arrived to find that our accommodation for the week was a 38 foot luxury caravan, complete with central heating & double glazing. It has a large living area ...... a king size bed, ensuite plus a bathroom with both bath & separate shower! I could get used to this! :-)

The view, as you can see, is lovely ...... & we have a Blackbird nesting under the van & a Wren nesting under the one next to us. It has been lovely watching them flying in & out. I do hope the babies fledge before we have to leave. :-)

I have also put up today's blip Open wide! ..... do hope you will have a look :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.