Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

Haircut.

H is for haircut. I have to admit, this photo wasn't taken today, but it's very recent... And I said I'd show you what it looked like. I was going to have a Harry Potter themed picture today, but there'll be plenty more of them.

I've had another good day. I went into town with Lesley earlier, and I was looking for something that I could ask for as it's my birthday next week. I came home and watched the Chamber of Secrets, and I've had a particularly nostalgic afternoon - that tends to happen when I watch one of the earlier Harry Potter movies. It's also Draco Malfoy's birthday today... If he was real he'd be 32.

A good place to think of the future is when you are sat at the sea, with the salt up to your ankles and a view of the end of the pier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.