Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

George Harrison.

Obviously G is for George Harrison. These are my three favourite photos of George that are on my bedroom wall. He was so incredibly beautiful.

This morning I woke up with a bit of a bad head, and I promised that I'd never drink again, which I know is a load of rubbish. I just watched Philosopher's Stone and got ready, then I went to my best friend Lesley's for a BBQ. It was really good, and I've had another good day.

I've literally just gone crazy, and anyone who knows me will know that it's because PAUL MCCARTNEY JUST PERFORMED AT THE JUBILEE CONCERT, AND HE SANG SOME OLD BEATLES' SONGS. He was absolutely brilliant, and I'm hoping he'll be doing a UK tour sometime soon, because I want nothing more than to see him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.