Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

I see you

So tired this morning. The mini pinks let us sleep in a bit (thankyou Disney Junior), but still very tired, I just can't party like I used to!

We went off to the park this morning to get some fresh air and blow the cobwebs away. The mini pinks seemed to enjoy themselves, but Miss Pink seemed less enthusiastic than Master Pink, so when we mentioned lunch, Miss Pink was very eager to go. We went tot he supermarket for lunch, followed by some food shopping. The mini pinks went with Mr Pink for a run around on the grassy area of the car park. When I returned to the car I was presented with a handful of ox-eye daisies from both the mini pinks. Master Pink explained that they had picked them for me in the meadow because he know I like daisies. Miss Pink then put her hand in her pocket and said, "I got some too - they are in my pockets for you".
Back at home Miss Pink and I had a snuggle on the sofa, (I nearly fell asleep), Master Pink made up some quizzes and treasure hunts that he wanted us to do. Right now!
We went into the garden and planted up some tomato plants and pepper plants that Mum had given me.The mini pinks tried out the new space hoppers. Some how the spacehoppers in a six year old boys world are big poos! Lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.