Photovoltaic cells - Solar Panels

After my evening out at my brothers yesterday I got home around 1am.  After I had done the washing up I settled down to watch Britain's Got Talent and Corrie which I had recorded.  Posted my blip and spent some time on the computer.  And then I realised it was getting light outside.  No wonder - it was 5.30am.  So off to bed I went.

Got up today at 12 noon.  Had breakfast/lunch and did some household chores.  Then  I walked down to the village. as I had an appointment at the Building Society at 2pm.  It was freezing cold and raining for some of the time and then sunny for a few minutes and then rainy again.  Silly weather.

Boring blip I'm afraid. This is my neighbours house.  They had solar panels fitted a couple of days ago.  First solar panels in my street.  Don't think they will have generated much electricity since they were installed. 

Steps today - 8,217

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.