End of shift

For him and for me! :)

For a change today, the weather was stable. It was sunny and dry, which was most welcome. Lots of rain predicted for tomorrow though :(

It's been a long, busy and exhausting day. I can hardly move from the chair in front of my computer right now. I might even fall asleep before I go to bed, haha!

My cake experiment didn't work, by the way. The cake itself was good though, nothing wrong there. My experiment was about colours. I'm trying to get the rainbow colours in a cake. The problem I'm having is that, since the cake mixture is yellowish, the colours don't come out right. Is there anybody there who knows how to make a red, blue, orange, purple... sponge? If you do, could you please give me any tips? I would really appreciate your help. Thanks! :) 

Not much more to report really. Back to work tomorrow, but on holiday next week!! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts on my Pop Corn blip. I hope you're all having a nice weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.