Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

New Inflatables....

Back to costco today to get some more prints to be told it was highly unlikely she would be able to get to my prints today - well I felt like crying - thinking I need something to go my way sometime soon!  Thankfully after a wander around as I was heading back to cancel the order the lady at the counter called me over to tell me that my order was ready - apparently there was an order for 1200 photos that had come in and the files were HUGE!

Any hoo - I spotted this inflatable canoe - wonder if it is any good - guessing would mean I wouldn't need to buy a roof rack ;-)

So - back blip now done from 12th April to today - think this is the first time this year I have been up to date!!!!  And whilst I might not have done my write up for college I have stuck lots of photo corners in the right place on lots of black card in my A3 folders... so now no more procrastination options - writing will now be top/only priority!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.