Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Sheep

I don't know how many times I have driven past sheep recently and thought I should stop and get a shot of some of the cute lambs - never quite managed it - and these are from a distance so no clue if they were cute!  Greenzowie meanwhile was taking photos out of the other window - think she might have a castle...

Long day - didn't make it out for a walk but that's not necessarily a bad thing - the rain was horrific this afternoon and evening - got soaked walking to my car, then again after having picked up Greenzowie as we power walked to Nando's and again getting back to the car - was truly horrid - the weather that is - not greenzowie....

It got better though - my nando's card had a red award so meant my entire meal cost £1.10!

Any hoo - it was great setting the world to rights and getting a second opinion on my portfolio so quite comfortable that I have some pretty ok pics now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.