Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

An ok day at work considering , then I went along to see the psychiatrist. He told me that my lithium levels were still the same, which I wasn't wanting. I was wanting them to have dropped so I knew why I am feeling the way I am feeling. He had discussed me with a senior psychiatrist and the plan is to start taking an anti psychotic to help with all the symptoms  I am experiencing. So now I am taking 13 tablets every day :(
I go back in 2 weeks; the same day I am getting another wisdom tooth out!

After being at Mums for tea with everybody and taking my gran back home I headed down to the beach . They all knew where I was going today and not one of them asked.  I needed space and peace to recover from the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.