TWO BEETLES MEETING

Due to computerproblems again I could not tell our experience of yesterday. The excursion to that magic place on the shore of the Weser where the ' Gebaenderte Prachtlibellen' (Calopteryx splendens) live and being it a hot day I guessed they woule be sunbathing.
And indeed I saw a splendid one, but she hastened away. However the sight alone was a beautiful experience.
Today I wandered in the garden and saw suddenly one plant full with the beetles. The moment where two of them met and had a friendly conversation before departing again, I found so sweet.

I will have to look at my blipfriends photos and write comments I will have to do on Piet Hein's laptop, later this evening.
I am not in the mood for haikus or proverbs. That will come hopefully later again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.