Old wood planks

I really liked how nature managed to find its way through this old wood plank.

I was glad I was off work today, because that gave me time to readjust to my daily routine after my holidays and to catch up with stuff. I have to admit I was feeling a bit down yesterday when I arrived in Scotland, but the sunshine helped. In Barcelona the temperature was about 25 to 30 degrees centigrade. far too hot for me! It was a bit of a shock to the system, but I survived! :)

Today I went to the gym, but I took it easy as I hadn't been for a while. I've spent the rest of my day catching up with stuff.

Glad the sun was shining and it was not raining. There are weather forecast promises of temperatures reaching 18 to 21 degrees centigrade later on this week. Let's hope it happens! :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments on my holiday blips. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.