Waiting for something to happen

"Calendars and clocks exist to measure time, but that signifies little because we all know that an hour can seem an eternity or pass in a flash, according to how we spend it. Time is life itself, and life resides in the human heart."

(Momo - Michael Ende)

Yes, time, that mysterious thing... I've spent lots of time this week processing a weeks' worth of photos taken in poor light conditions in Finland. It's been a painful process and it's taken a while, but they're all done now and most of them are already uploaded on my photography page in fb.

This has been a tough week at work with my holiday blues and whatnot, but I'm feeling better now and ready to blip again. I had just lost my motivation for photography, but it's back now!

I haven't had much time for comments, so I've just been looking at your pictures. I hope you understand. I don't think I'll have time to catch up with everybody but I'll try my best!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments! I hope you all had a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.