Softly.....

Absolutely 'over the moon' and so very touched by the response to yesterday's sunrise, thank you for your warm comments, stars and hearts, I'm delighted it reached the spotlight (oops!) I mean popular page :)) So thrilled to be able to share with you - thank you :))

Today something completely different, so soft and a little pink, some chrysanthemum's I have in a vase in my office.

And a little experiment with the lensbaby on board, aperture 4 with macro +10 using the plastic optic.

A day of lounging for hubby and I. Hubby has the snuffles and I woke with a pounding migraine which has eased slightly due to meds but leaving me with little energy, hope its gone tomorrow.

Sunday is drawing to an end here, hope its been a wonderful weekend for you :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.